This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Foundation | Website Help | Store | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Become a Member
National Office
Share |

ASC National Office

American Society of Cytopathology

100 West 10th Street, Suite 605, Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 543-6583 • Fax: (302) 543-6597
General questions:

Office Hours: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Beginning the Friday before Memorial Day through the Labor Day weekend, the National Office will close at 12:00 pm EDT, each Friday.

National Office Staff

Elizabeth Jenkins
Executive Director

Sondra Forman, CMP
Events and Eduational Development Coordinator

JoAnn Jenkins
Finance and Online Education Manager

Deborah MacIntyre Sheldon
Cytotechnology Programs Review Committee Coordinator

Patty Huff
Membership and Marketing Coordinator

Jaime Rice
Administrative Assistant and The ASC Bulletin Editorial Assistant

100 West 10th Street, Suite 605 Wilmington, Delaware 19801302-543-6583302-543-6597