This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Foundation | Website Help | Store | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Become a Member
Papanicolaou Award
Share |



The Papanicolaou Award, established in 1958, is the highest award given by the American Society of Cytopathology and is presented annually to a physician or PhD member in recognition of meritorious contributions in the field of Cytopathology.
The recipient of this award will receive a bronze medal, a certificate, an honorarium of $3,000.00, and travel expenses to attend the ASC Annual Scientific Meeting to present the Papanicolaou Address.


2019 ASC Papanicolaou Award - Dr. Mary Schwartz



Past recipients of the Papanicolaou Award

100 West 10th Street, Suite 605 Wilmington, Delaware 19801302-543-6583302-543-6597