This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Foundation | Website Help | Store | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Become a Member
President's Award
Share |


The President’s Award was established in 1992 and is presented annually to an ASC member. Selection of the recipient is at the discretion of the current ASC President. The President’s Award is presented at the Annual Scientific Meeting.

2019 ASC President's Award - Frances H. Burroughs SCT(ASCP)IAC



President’s Award Past Recipients

100 West 10th Street, Suite 605 Wilmington, Delaware 19801302-543-6583302-543-6597