This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Foundation | Website Help | Store | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Become a Member
The Impact of the COVID19 Pandemic on Laboratory Procedures and Personnel

  

The Impact of the COVID19 Pandemic on Laboratory Procedures and Personnel 

Click on the title above to view the archived webinar. Please note this is a large file and may take time to load. 

May 14, 2020
1:00 pm EDT, 12:00 pm CDT, 11:00 am MDT, 10:00 am PDT

  

 

Moderator:
Stefan E. Pambuccian, MD
Loyola University Medical Center
Maywood, Illinois

Susan Alperstein, MS, CT(ASCP)
New York Presbyterian Hospital
New York, New York

Perspectives of a CT supervisor in NY

Timothy Bono, PhD
Washington University
St. Louis, Missouri

Psychologic Perspective
(How to be resilient in the face of adversity and how to be happy again)

Mohiedean Ghofrani, MD, MBA
PeaceHealth Southwest Medical Center
Vancouver, Washington

A west coast lab director 's perspective and what the American Board of Pathology has done/is planning.
Dr. Ghofrani is a member of the
ABPath Board of Trustees.

    
  

Liron Pantanowitz, MD
University of Pittsburgh 
Medical Center
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Perspectives of those who have telecytology, governmental regulations of telecytology and a look into the future

Daniel Rhoads, MD
University Hospitals Cleveland
Medical Center
Cleveland, Ohio

A microbiologists perspective. Lab tests available, etc

Maureen F. Zakowski, MD, JD
Mount Sinai Hospital
New York, New York

Perspectives of a Lab Director in NY

 

Presentation Handout

*Please note there is NO CME associated with this presentation. For educational use only.

If you are having any difficulty opening the necessary links please contact the ASC National office at (302) 543-6583 or asc@cytopathology.org.

 

100 West 10th Street, Suite 605 Wilmington, Delaware 19801302-543-6583302-543-6597