This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Foundation | Website Help | Store | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Become a Member
Virtual Cytopathology Fellowship Recruitment Webinar

Join us for a live panel discussion on Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 

1:00 pm EDT, 12:00 pm CDT, 11:00 am MDT, 10:00 am PDT- 

The Transition to Virtual Cytopathology Recruitment: An ASC Panel Discussion on Virtual Cytopathology Fellowship Interviews

*Please note there is NO CME associated with this presentation. For educational use only.

  • To register for the FREE WEBINAR click on the Title/Subject.
   

Moderator:
Sara Monaco, M.D.

Panelists:
Zubair Baloch, M.D., Ph.D.
Güliz A. Barkan, M.D
Jordan P. Reynolds, M. D
Christopher VandenBussche, M.D., Ph.D.

The Transition to Virtual Cytopathology Recruitment: An ASC Panel Discussion on Virtual Cytopathology Fellowship Interviews

 

To answer the survey question or to submit a question to the panelists, please complete the form below.

 


I have read the Privacy Policy and grant consent to use my data.


100 West 10th Street, Suite 605 Wilmington, Delaware 19801302-543-6583302-543-6597